Board Members

The Board of Longford Community Resources clg consists of 14 directors representing the following sectors:

Local Authority

Cllr. Mae Sexton - Elected representative
Cllr. John Browne - Elected representative
Cllr. Mick Cahill - Elected representative
John Brannigan - Local Authority Nominee

Community & Voluntary Sector

Charles Harrison - Rural Development (Chairperson)
Ann O' Connor - Social Inclusion Network
Mary Finnegan - Social Inclusion Network
Ann Gerety Smyth - Public Participation Network
Hugh Keane - Public Participation Network

State Agency Sector

Therese Hilliard - Teagasc
Colm Brady - Department of Social Protection

Social Partners Sector

Albert Cooney - Farming Organisations
Pat O’Rourke - Farming Organisations
Lisa Brady - Business & Employment

Previous page: About Us
Next page: Staff